Bulletin & Website Team

The Blewbury Bulletin is printed at The White House Studio, London Road, Blewbury, Didcot, OX11 9PD.

Editor: Chris Whatmore, Swallows, Church Road, OX11 9PY tel 01235 851055 editor@blewbury.co.uk

Deputy Editor: Kathy Edmunds, Wayside Cottage, Westbrook Street, OX11 9QA tel 01235 850337 kathy_edmunds@btopenworld.com

Deputy Editor: Jill Willison, Fleetwith, Nottingham Fee, OX11 9PG tel. 01235 850936 jill@willison.co.uk

Postal Distribution: Helen White, Southbourne, Bessels Way,
OX11 9NJ tel 850483 mail@daisyh.net

Advertisements: Elizabeth Murphy, The White House, London Road, OX11 9PD tel 01235 851244 elizabeth.murphy52@gmail.com

Treasurer: Paul Letchfield, Penbury, Bessels Lea Road tel 01235 850916 paul.letchfield@tiscali.co.uk

Webmaster: Peter Willison, Fleetwith, Nottingham Fee, OX11 9PG tel. 01235 850936 peter@willison.co.uk

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of information printed in the Bulletin and posted on this website, but the Editor and Officers accept no responsibility for the consequences of any errors that occur.