Our Sponsors & Supporters

The refurbishment of Blewbury Village Hall would not be possible without the support of Blewbury Parish Council, the Hall Management Committee and the contributions made by the people of Blewbury through the Parish Precept. Further support, sponsorship and donations have been generously given by the individuals and organisations listed below. We are grateful to them all.

R W Baker Richard Blackford
Sue and Roger Colebrook June and Bob Downey
Claire and Eric Eisenhandler Loraine Fergusson
Dick Figgins Vanessa Fox
Jane and Bruce Gibson Charlotte and Richard Good
Neville Hargreaves Janet Hewson
Fiona and Ted Hooper Angela Hoy
Lydia and Moray Inglis Shirley and Jolyon Kay
Megan Laugharne Sheila Loy
Mary and Mike Marshall Trish Mather
Mick and Helen Moore Elizabeth and Roger Murphy
Mrs Elaine Pritchard Nick and Linda Robinson
Mr W Robinson Sarah Salter
Mrs S Silcock Mrs G Storer
Edna and Peter Tankard Alan White
Judy and Helen White Steve White
Paul Whitehead Jill and Peter Willison
Gay O’Nolan George Long
Anonymous donors
Blewbury Clubs and Societies
Blewbury Badminton Club Blewbury Bridge Club
Blewbury Bulletin Blewbury Parochial Church Council
Blewbury Players Blewbury Post Office
Blewbury Village Society Blewfest
BlewSing BlewTube
Deep Harmony Jeff and Pete’s Music Quiz
Sustainable Blewbury The Women’s Institute
Tony Loy Trust
Charities, Businesses and Public Bodies