Skip to content


Need to get in touch with your Parish Councillors?

Contact details for Parish Councillors and the part-time Parish Clerk are given below.

As office hours may vary, please ring the Clerk’s mobile (07968 772935) and leave a message as well as your contact number.

Parish contacts

Name Address Phone Email
Liz Cooper
(Clerk (part-time))
Parish Council correspondence address:
41 Dibleys
OX11 9PU
07968 772935
Jane Gibson
( Footpaths, Cemetery, Village Hall redevelopment, Cob Walls, Bulletin reporter)
5 Westbrook Green
Mark Blythe
(Vice Chair, Footpaths, Finance)
The Manor, Berry Lane
Vaughan Humphries
(Compliance, GDPR, Finance)
Cossicle Mead
Phil Kilroe
(VHEMC liaison, Clubhouse Committee)
Middle Paddock, Berry Lane, Blewbury 07970921683
Lydia Inglis
(Planning application co-ordinator, Neighbourhood Plan)
Chapmans, Nottingham Fee
Miriam Jacobs
(Climate, Sustainable Blewbury)
Tudor Cottage, London Road
Michael Penington
(Finance, Scrutiny)
Cleve Cottage, Chapel Lane
Mark Shayler
(Allotments, Village Upkeep, Play Areas, Cycle Paths)
2 Eastfields 01235 851496